Ru Eng
 
 

MATRIX Production Company was created on 27 April of 2005. This challenging project was initiated by creating pare having many year experience of advertising. Now our company is aimed at the production of high-quality video advertisement. But service of MATRIX Productionis not limited to this activity.

Our company includes computer graphics studio providing services of computer 3D/2D-graphics and animation production. Producers’ department of the company realizes our clients’ ideas in a clear and professional manner always within specified time limits.

If necessary we can involve in the project creative art directors and talented copywriters that will invent original design and write promo tape brilliant scenario. We collaborate with the best composers, artists, actors, announcers, cameramen, stage directors and camera operators.

Company’s portfolio includes a number of famous films and promo tape adaptations. Radio commercials and animations of future advertising clips requiring high qualification and production experience appeared among our projects in 2006. Here you can see the examples of our studio works.

MATRIX Production priorities are flexible approach to each client and minimal time frames providing maximal quality. A level of our expertise can by judged by our clients, with famous brands amongst them: Samsung, Lay's, Cheetos, Pepsi-Cola, Deademine, Apple, Sitronics, Orbit, Juicy Fruit, Hubba-Bubba, Motorola, Beeline, и M&M's.

Join with us!


Copyright “Matrix production” 2007-2018.

Ru Eng
 
 

Компания MATRIX Production создана 27 апреля 2005 года. Инициатором данного амбициозного проекта стала творческая пара, имеющая многолетний опыт работы в рекламном бизнесе. Сегодня наша компания ориентирована на производство рекламной видеопродукции высокого качества. Но этим список услуг MATRIX Production не ограничивается.

В состав нашей компании входит студия компьютерной графики, предоставляющая услуги по производству компьютерной 3D, 2D графики и анимации. Отдел продюсеров компании четко и профессионально воплощает в жизнь творческие идеи наших клиентов, всегда жестко выдерживая оговоренные сроки.

При необходимости мы можем подключить к проекту креативных арт-директоров и талантливых копирайтеров, которые придумают оригинальную концепцию и напишут гениальный сценарий рекламного ролика. Мы сотрудничаем с лучшими композиторами, художниками, актерами, дикторами, фотографами, режиссерами и операторами.

В портфолио компании ряд корпоративных фильмов и адаптаций известных рекламных роликов. В 2006 году среди наших проектов появились рекламные радиоролики и аниматики будущих роликов, требующие квалификации и опыта в организации их производства. Примеры работ нашей студии можно посмотреть здесь.

Приоритеты MATRIX Production – гибкий подход к каждому клиенту и минимальные сроки при максимальном качестве. А об уровне профессионализма компании можно судить по нашим клиентам, среди которых известные бренды: Samsung, Lay's, Cheetos, Pepsi-Cola, Deademine, Apple, Sitronics, Orbit, Juicy Fruit, Hubba-Bubba, Motorola, Beeline, и M&M's.

Присоединяйтесь!

 

 


Copyright “Matrix production” 2007-2018.